Easily delete your forms in your dashboard.
❌ Deleting a form
- If you want to delete a Zeffy form completely, login to your dashboard.
- Click on "my forms".
- Click on the three little dots to the right of your form and then on "delete." Make sure to export all your donations for the campaign in the section "My donations".
Be sure to export all your transactions first. ➡️ How do I export my payment data?
⚠️ Please note:
Deleting a form means that you no longer have access to the form in the "My Forms" section. The data on all payments will still be available in your dashboard under "my payments" but you will no longer be able to filter for this form.
We cannot reactivate a form once it has been deleted.